Utah CCW Permit valid in 30+ States

  • Approx. 5 Hours
  • 21 & Older Only.
  • Fingerprints included
  • Optional FL add-on
Book Now

30+ State CCW Permit

This 4-5 hour class satisfies the requirements to obtain the Utah  Non-resident CCW permit. Obtaining this permit allows concealed carry in 30+ states.  The entire Utah portion of the class consists of classroom work only which will cover Utah State carry law. The optional Florida add-on portion of the class consists of both classroom work as well as live-fire shooting.

Book Now


Cancellation Policy

We require 48 hours’ notice if you cannot attend a class that you signed up for. You can reschedule for a later date, or you can be refunded in full. If you give us LESS THAN 48 hours’ notice that you cannot attend a class, you can reschedule the class one time OR you will be eligible for a 50% refund of the amount you paid for the class. Once you have signed up for a class and you do not show up or give proper notice, you will not be eligible for any refund.